2020 SCHEDULE OF MEETS

APRIL 

Friday April 17                             Dallas Center Grimes HS                                                 5:00pm

MAY

Sunday May 3                             Iowa Speed at Liberty, IA                                                 9:00am

Saturday May 9                           Excalibur TC at Waukee HS                                             9:00am

Wednesday May 13                    Live Healthy Iowa Meet Ames MS                                    5:30pm

Thursday May 21                        Johnston Relay Only Meet - Johnston HS                        6:00pm

Sunday May 24                           Newton Youth Meet

Sunday May 31                            Cedar Rapids TC at Mount Mercy Univ.                           1:00pm

JUNE

Sunday June 7                         Johnston High School                                                         11:00am

Saturday June 13                     AAU District (State) Meet - Simpson College                     8:00am

Saturday June 20-21               USATF State Meet - Iowa State Univ                                  8:00am

Friday June 27-29                    AAU Regional Meet - TBD                                                  8:00am

JULY

Friday July 4-7                           USATF Regional Meet -   Omaha, NE                                 8:00am

Monday July 29-Aug 4             AAU National Meet -   

Tuesday July 22-July 28          USATF National Meet - Orlando, FL

© 2023 by Aqua Pro. Proudly created with Wix.com

0