2021 SCHEDULE OF MEETS

MAY                                                                       

Saturday May 8                           Pocahantas Youth Meet - Pocahontas HS                      2:00pm

Friday May 14                               Dallas-Center Grimes Meet - DCG HS                            6:00pm

Sunday May 16                            Indianola Youth Meet- Indianola HS                                9:00am

Sunday May 23                           Johnston Field Event Meet at Johnston HS                    9:00am

Sunday May 23                           Flyers Distance Carnival at Johnston HS                         1:00pm

Thursday May 27                        Johnston Relay Only Meet - Johnston HS                       6:00pm

Sunday May 30                           Cedar Rapids TC at Mount Mercy Univ.                           11:00am

JUNE

Sunday June 6                         Johnston Youth Meet at Johnston HS                              11:00am          Saturday June 12                     AAU District (State) Meet - Grandview College                 8:00am

Saturday June 19-20               USATF State Meet - Iowa State Univ                                  8:00am

 

JULY

Friday July 9-10                         USATF Regional Meet -   Omaha, NE                                 8:00am

Friday July 17-18                        AAU Regional Meet - Brooklyn Center, MN                       8:00am

Monday July 28-Aug 3             AAU National Meet -  Houston, TX 

Tuesday July 26-July 31           USATF National Meet - Orlando, FL

Saturday July 31                        Iowa Games Youth Track Meet - ISU, Ames                      9:00am